Leonardo Da Vinci classified and organized [human] noses into 10 different shapes. They are:

  1. straight
  2. bulbous
  3. hollow
  4. prominent above the middle
  5. prominent below the middle
  6. aquiline
  7. regular
  8. flat
  9. round
  10. pointed

Your task for today-Decide which category your nose belongs to.

See some of Leonardo’s Noses on my Pinterest board